Just a dream...

Wow, sometimes sleep can make you see things so great that might never become reality.
I fell asleep watching "Hawaii 5-0", to the sound of Steve's voice when I found myself dreaming about meeting a special guy...although I never got to see his face, only hear his voice.
We met at the supermarket and ended up having a dinner date, not once did I get to see his face. It's like that time when I dreamt I was getting married and I never saw the guy I was marrying, only his voice.
Well this dream, he was nice...diabetic...generous and had this beautiful voice, almost soothing. I felt happy, when we kissed it was magical and soft but like I said, never saw his face.
This gives me a little energy, to stay happy and not look haggard throughout the day.
Wish I could see him again though...talk some more. ;)

Have a great sunny day all and please wear a warm jacket 'cause it's freezing outside.
Peace and Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0