OMG! Christmas in 2 days!

I love this holiday! Even though I'll be working on christmas eve in the afternoon, still I love the spirit of christmas surrounding everywhere.
I'm all done with the christmas shopping and no I will definetely not tell you what I bought hihi XD, but I hope my loved ones will be happy about the things I got them :)
What I want for christmas is....LOVE. You know, be in love and so on....haha soppy huh? I think I've been watching too many romantic movies hihihihi. But on my second place is a suitcase (the small one that goes with you on the plane) and hehe "Vampire Diaries" dvd box....maybe some new books too.



Did I tell you about my love for christmas trees? Yeah I actually love them more than presents, a beautiful tree is just perfect...no gifts underneath, just the tree with a lot of decorations or little decorations.
Uh oh time for tonights tv-series " Aqui Mando Yo"....Goodnight All!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0