Tomorrow....

Things change, everyday of your life.
Sometimes you don't have time to catch up, before a big change comes along your way. One of those changes is happening tomorrow: My best friend from college is getting married. Actually it's a ceremony so she can date, approved by God and the family...but still, it's a marriage.
That's a huge change in a womans life, maybe something other women long for and others just don't fit the cut.
She told me that it wouldn't be like Edward and Bella's wedding, for now...just their families. When the real ceremony comes, I would be in first row. But I don't think I could survive it, I feel the tears falling down my cheeks right now...not of envy but of happiness. She deserves to marry a great guy, although in a friends eyes...there isn't such a man ^^. Ahh a best friends role is never to be satisfied, always question and cry, huge amounts of tears when it's time.




So to my best friend: All the happiness for you and your future husband. Love you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0