" You're not alone..."

Monday, finally "Hawaii 5-0" is back on american tv :) which means I can watch it tomorrow!!
Well today I worked from 11-20 *tired as hell* but tomorrow I have the day off!!!!
So I'm planning some christmas shopping with my sis, we've talked a lot lately since I've been feeling kind of down (my best friend got married and I don't have a boyfriend dealio) so this should help me get my mind off things.

This past weekend I was at home, taking it slow with the girls. We went to Ikea on saturday, had quite fun and yesterday I decorated our christmas tree :) It looks so pretty, I'm gonna show yah a pic here:



I've been listening to some rock songs, christmas songs, sad songs...everything available, even old songs from the 90's....nothing helps the heartache I'm feeling of being "boyfriend-less". I'm not a jealous person, I promise but I don't really know why I'm feeling so alone.
Anyway, going to bed now. Hopefully it will pass, I have a busy week ahead with work, doctors appointment and movie with Vero from work. Yeah, we're watching "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1"....another happy coupple that gets married.

G'night All!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0