Happy Birthday Jayson!

I just wanted to wish a BIIG WHOOP WHOOP HAPPY BIRTHDAY to Jayson aka BabyJ =)

You're such an amazing person, that really deserves an awesome day with your friends and the love across the world from your family.
Although I haven't known you that long, I've learned so much about you through your blog and the times we've got the chance to speak. I'm very happy to know you that much and I hope we continue this to an even bigger friendship. I'm sorry I couldn't be at your birthday party due to work-issues but I hope this is my way to show support ;) and you know....wish you:


Oh and yes....I actually have a birthday gift for you....so when you have time =) I'll give it to you.
Take Care and Have a Great Birthday!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Hugs
Cilla

Kommentarer
Postat av: Baby J

Thank you soooo much! =)

2011-02-14 @ 11:59:49
URL: http://finest.se/djbabyj

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0