Liars and Cheaters

Everyone lies...I did to get out of school an hour earlier for a concert, but it's nothing compared to what my stepfather does to justify his stupid actions.
Isn't it stupid of a person to think that a grown-up girl who has seen this particular person in "action" and tells anything to make her think that he didn't do it. Lies like: I was helping her across the street, she's the wife of a friend and so on.

A word of advice: when you lie/cheat....make sure that you get your lie straight, 'cause people/girls like me....they always find out what happens.

Of course that woman wasn't an old lady that needed to get across the street....she was in her 50's and she wasn't grabbing his arm to get across, but his ass (see my point here?).
She wasn't the wife of a friend (or maybe she was, but no anymore) again with the hand on his ass.
I mean, does he really think I'm stupid? Or that kind of child, that I would try to see it in some other point of view?
Gah....I hate men who lie, who can't tell the truth when it comes to love or relationships. But even more when it comes to your so called father figure.

Those men/women who lie for these reasons......I HATE THEM!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0