Valentine's Day

Happy Valentine's Day Everyone!

Although I'm not currently dating/in love with anyone, I still like the celebration. It kind of brings out the best in people, cute colors around the shops and I even think the animals enjoy this day much more than any other.
I do have a secret crush....I adore Carte Blanche's "Me to You" bears (also known as Miranda bears). They're cute, you can't help but loving them as soon as you lay eyes on them and even though I'm an adult, I feel like a child again =) Did you know that they released another type of cute plush toys with the name "Blue Nose Friends"? I got one for my birthday, Thomas the hippo and I think I'm buying another =) still not sure which one though ^^. They're all so cute!


Pic from: http://carteblanchegreetings.com/metoyou/

Well back to my "everyday" life: Today was all about work work work.....we're supposed to write when we want vacation during the summer....the winter is not even over yet! Anyway, I have to schedule with my mom so we get the same time. I'm applying for another job though, hope that turns out alright *fingers crossed*.

Time for bed peeps, goodnight!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0