Bones season 5 (and season 6)

Last night I was watching some episodes from "Bones" season 5 and there's one episode that really makes my cry. Maybe 'cause it reminds me how much Brennan and I are alike: we're both kind of know it all (well I don't know everything she knows but I know some), we're both scared shitless of a loving relationship since in our minds that doesn't really exist 'cause it's nothing more than a bunch of hormones running around in your body.
But when someone like Booth comes along, is all cute but also bossy and turns your life around, you don't get much to say.....you fall for him. You struggle but it's all in vain, suddenly, when you realise that you love that person, he's leaving with someone else by his side. But he never left without a warning....he did want to try to work things out but you just didn't want to listen.
That's the part that hurts, 'cause I haven't been able to realise that either.
It happened once, many years ago and no...today I would never be with him again. He hurt me, really bad and if I could do it all over again I would never choose him.

Today, let's just say that I'm like Brennan....enjoying my life alone, learning and struggling but yes I do miss one Seeley Booth in my life.

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0