Celebrations move over!

Well my real birthday was somehow divided since I didn't feel all that happy but yesterday was definetely happier =) I went to work in the morning, had a mayor laugh with Mike, a guy from work and some serious talks with my friend Sari.
She's like a mom to me and I really care about her, like she has cared for me when I've been lost....like when I got my diagnosis diabetes in february last year. She cried when I told her, she cried with me when another friend told her about the guy I had a crush on already had a girlfriend a few years ago and so on.
Well anyway, we had quite a fun day....around 2 pm our shifts ended and she gave me a ride to the bustop. There was this little problem with the trains were I live so I had to take yet another bus to get home, only to know that my bus home was cancelled....grr I had to walk all tired and cold!! Well, I got home around 3.30 pm and had my birthday dinner with my girls.
During tea time later in the evening, mom had put three bags on my seat in the couch....my presents! I got nerveous, I always get when they give me something...in this case, yes I had reasons ;) because I cry.
My girls gave me some really nice stuff: a pair of pants, purple soap, socks and a pretty blue nosed hypopotamus ^^ I'm very grateful, even though I said that I didn't wish for anything. I have everything I could possibly want and the stuff I don't have may come later on in life.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0