Closer to the edge

I really like 30 seconds to mars, ever since in 2007 when they were the opening act to Linkin Park. Their albums have really changed my life, I love their kind of music and hope they come back to Sweden soon =)



I was at work today, even though it were only 4 hours of work it was INTENSE! The pensioners were argueing about stupid stuff and that just made my head waay to big, so now I have a headache.
I'm oogling "The Wedding Date", a movie that made my journey back from Chile in 2005 more pleasant... =) Tomorrow, more work 7-13 and on tuesday 16-21 then VACATION for 6 days!!!!!!! Yay!!!


Today's Musical Tune: 30 seconds to mars "Closer to the edge"
Goodnight!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0