Handy Manny and the wooden shelf.

A few weeks ago, I went to Ikea to buy myself a wooden shelf to put:  a tiny lamp, few books and something to decorate =)
Well since I barely had any time, I put that project aside and forgot about it. But since I had my week off (now I have only one more day left) the other day, my sis and I had some quality time putting the shelf on the wall. I still wonder why she hasn't worked in something like this hehe Handy Manny ^^. We had a laugh, making different voices....she's fun, my sister.

Here's the finished result:

Although I removed the lamp and bought two "dot it" that I put right underneath the shelf. The lamp goes back to my desk (after I remove my christmas tree).
All thanks to my sister, especially for the talks and laughs we had this week. I love you "Handy Manny" ^^.

Today's sunday....quite a soft day and I don't think I'll do anything besides the regular dishes/fixing my bed and so on. What are you doing today?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0