Happy New Year and Goodmorning!

Hehehe no I didn't just wake up....woke up at 9:30 after putting myself to bed at hm 3 am. I watched "Bones" until 3:30 then fell asleep ^^.


Last night, outside our window =)

 

Hope you all had a nice evening yesterday, spent it with someone close and drank something good =) I had a very nice evening with my family and watched the dvd movie "The Proposal" until midnight, then followed up by "Jurassic Park" on tv. There weren't that many fireworks though, I guess because of the tiny snowstorm that gets in everywhere.
Waiting for the bus outside of work, I actually looked like the snowmans wife.....hahahaha XD.
Well today I have the day off, so I'm going for the classics at 1:40 am "Ivanhoe" but since I still got some time before that maybe some music and doing a little remodelling in my room.




Talk to you all later!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0