I'm lost...

I don't know what I feel, right now I'm just lost. I'm in such need of going away, anywhere but just leave town for a few days....It's like I can't even breath here!
Maybe work is suffocating me, maybe my feelings are just not right or maybe I'm just tired of everything!!
*sighs* I think it's because I'll be turning 29 in 2 days....and I really wish I could be 13 again and change stuff, like not date this idiot from school....not be friends with some idiots 'cause they were only interested in what I could get for them and use my time better.

I just made hot chocolate for the pensioners here, some appreciate and some are just....ungrateful in all sorts of ways. But hey, only one more day to go, and then maybe I can get some peace and quiet.

Later you guys, hope your days are far better than mine. =)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0