My Birthday

Today was my 29th birthday, I was supposed to be happy and have a great day but I guess it was too much to ask...issues as always, why would today be any different?
Well this morning, mom congratulated me (she always makes me cry) told me that later I would get a little something =) At work, my friend Mia and Sari hugged me saying happy birthday....I received this beautiful pink orchid (I have to take it home tomorrow or next week) from the entire floor. And of course my boss had to ruin everything by saying something that I didn't do on purpose but only to help a friend. By the way, Sari got me these gorgeous earrings and this cute little teddybear....awww!!! =)





Anyway, by lunch time something else happened....my sister sent me a text about something that worried her about her dad....his behaviour towards her is very strange. And it's not the first time, I still remember when he was angry for some reason and he yelled at her: Why weren't you a boy instead? I mean, do you tell that to your only daughter? NO, that's just stupid!!!!
Does he really think that he could've got a better daughter than her? NO!! Well, he's an idiot.

Later on we were supposed to take a break and have some goodies that I brought, but 1/3 of my friends had to be on a meeting (kind of last minute from my boss's side) so we were only 3 at the table having snacks.

Well this day has come to an end, so I just wanted to say THANK YOU to all that wished me a Happy Birthday =) You made my day!!!! Now I'm going to enjoy a tv-serie before heading to bed, tomorrow it's time to work 8-14 with my friends.

Goodnight to you all =)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0