My last day as a 28 year old...

This song kind of describes what I'm feeling right now....the water in this matter represents my age that I can't hold on to....I'm only getting older.

My friends at work asked what I wanted for my birthday and I said "Nothing". I already have everything I need: good health, a family that loves me (at home and at work), a few friends and I really don't need anything else =). Well maybe one special person, that I could date and so on... :)
Well now I really have to start on things, I have to pick up a package of diabetes-things and return a calendar that was wrongly sent to my sister.

Later you guys, have a good day!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0