Random thoughts about right now.

The nerve of some people

I don't think I've ever seen more stupid people in my life (okay I have but these kind of take the price). Talk about pack mentality....but anyway, I hope the stupid comments come back and bite them in the ass!

But anyway....today is my last day before my 2 days off =) and I couldn't be happier ^^. I feel so tired and have absolutely no sense in wasting my life like this, I'm not evolving in my work-area although if it weren't for my friends here I would've left years ago! I need a new job, a challenge and especially at a place where I can put my area of expertise in work.
I've been filing applications during december 2010 and now, I'm just waiting for the results... hopefully something will come up. I keep my fingers crossed.

Something else that has been bothering me is a dream that I had the other day. It was about my feelings for a certain person that now, all the sudden are kind of dissapearing. I think it might be fear but I'm not sure. I haven't seen him since october and I miss him but what I felt in the dream scared me so much 'cause the question is: do I love him enough?
I read in my book by Elizabeth Gilbert that " You fall in love with the positive side of a person. But can you accept his flaws or darker sides?" I kind of know that sometimes he looks a bit grumpy but he's not like that at all. But what else? I mean, I have a dark side (when the monster inside me unleashes) but I keep hoping he would still love me.

*Sighs* Well, I hope things go back to normal soon....I have enough with this headache.
Better get those meds out, bye.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0