Visit from a friend

Two days ago I told you about my friend Yas, whom I was supposed to meet and go to the movies with. Well like I said, I didn't go but yesterday when I went to work she stopped by to say hello and goodbye. She lives and studies in Örebro, was here for the holidays at her mom's and now she was going back to her home.
I was quite happy to see her, we only saw each other during the summer and now, well it's kind of hard for me to get to Örebro when I work all the time...but I'll try to stop by at some point.
Well she brought late x-mas gifts (I got her season 1 of Criminal Minds) and she got me a handpainted cup, 2 bags of tea and a candle thingy where I can put oil. =) Aww isn't that sweet of her?



Besides meeting her yesterday, I got a late x-mas gift...another one ^^ It was my "Café Opera 30 years" 3 cd =) I haven't had a chance of listening since I got it in the mail right before I was heading for work but today, having my day off I'll definitive listen to it.

Something that bothers me is my Iphone 3G. Well my stupid stepdad "broke" it down and now I can't get it to work....I'll try to ask the guys from the Apple store see if they have a suggestion on what I should do but if it's too expensive, then I'll have to give up and toss it.

I'll explain:
It says on the screen "No service" up on the left side, "plug to Itunes" in the middle and a tiny lock in the middle right upp. It also says when I insert my SIM card, it says the phone is locked and needs an "open" card to be inserted...no PIN-number on it. But when I tried that, nothing.

Ugh, another headache! Lucky I have my safephone, a good old Nokia 7360. I bought 3 years ago when I first saw "Twilight" and Bella had a green one....well this one is pink. =)

Later you guys!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0