New Movies :)

I've been at the movies two more times this summer :) I, who used to live at the cinema...litterally hehe. Well enough of the past...I've seen Harry Potter and the deathly hallows part 2 in 3D, I could've seen it without 3D since the difference wasn't all that. The movie was very very good though ^^, I really liked it and now you see some people in a whole new light.



Then I went with my friend Vero to see "Something Borrowed".....the movie was totally awesome! Now there's a topic that I don't approve....infedelity. Even though the girl in the movie " Rachel" loved this guy "Dexter" still I don't think they should've gone behind his girlfriend (and Rache's best friend) Darcy's back. Why not been straight forward and told her that they should call off the wedding. He was a coward and she, kind of a scared little girl that wouldn't fight for her right to be happy. Somehow I wanted her to choose the friend.....^^.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0