Hallo Deutschland part 2.

Previously....We just arrived to Düsseldorf Airport and took the beautiful skytrain to the centralstation.

There I asked in "Information" which train went to Köln (our final stop), bought the tickets and waited for the train. It took about 40 minutes to arrive to Köln, which actually was totally beautiful!
We went outside and checked the shops, I saw this beautiful bag with the city name on it. I was coming back the next day to buy since we still hadn't eaten any dinner and my legs were kind of shaky. We found the hotel "Best Western Consul"  and got some dinner, then just get ready for the BIG TIME RUSH concert at E-Werk!



It's been a while since I was that thrilled, but arriving at the place....jeeez!


(E-werk without all the people)

It was this HUGE line right next to the walls of the place, so we had to walk around it to find the end of it ^^. About half an hour, we entered the concert hall....warm as an oven!! Besides the guards had just told us we couldn't use our camera in there....great, so if we're standing in the back we won't be able to get any good view of the guys! *Yawns* We searched for a good spot, I told my sister that we should get further in....there's always room a bit closer and people didn't exactly tell us to stay back. The perfect spot, underneath the upstairs balcony could protect us from people spilling water or soda and the view was awesome! Too bad my tiny camera doesn't picture well in the dark but I did get some good shots :)
The guys are gorgeous and since I like James, now I had my chance to see him live, pictures DO NOT do him justice! He's even more HOT in person!!!
They sang all their hits plus 2 new songs: I wanna hold your hand (by the Beatles) and their new single "If I ruled the world". They got a shot with the crowd and then the concert was done. We stuck around for a while to see if they came out but the only one we saw was Dustin (the other half of HD). He's kind of hot too ;)



( Picture taken from the guys twitter)

We got outside (for some fresh cool air) and waited in case the guys came by in their car (which they did) and Carlos (one of the guys) waived at us.
Heading back to the hotel, stopped by at this small market to buy water and some ice tea...we laughed, sang and talked about that great concert. My sister was totally overwhelmed to see her favourite live and let me say: She's in love! ^^ Funny enough he went to her side of the stage during the entire concert, wonder if he felt a connection there hehe.
A quick shower and then get some sleep, the following morning would be an early one.

Goodnight!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0