At Skärholmen with best friend

Yesterday I went to Skärholmen with my best friend and we went into a spending spree :)
I got a little bit carried away since there were so many things I wanted to buy ^^: a new brush to the kitchen, some flowers for mom, a basket for the laundry and a few movies among them "I hate Valentine's Day" which I watched last night.

It was awesome! Highly recommended if you're kind of dissapointed in love and want to reconsider...watch it! =)



It was an awesome day, we talked about boys and our plans for the summer. We might plan to do a smaller trip to Gothenburg with her brothers and sisters but still only plans....

Well today is all about work, later tonight I'll watch "The Love Guru", one of the movies I bought yesterday. =)

Later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0