At the movies: X-Men First Class

I'm a Marvel Comics fan and X-Men have been my favourite since well I first layed my eyes
on Wolverine ;) Now that's a man! ;) Anyway, today I saw "X-Men First Class" with my best
friend Kia. At first Heron City sounded pretty good, but when she picked me up with her car
she said: "Why not go crazy and drive all the way to Kista?" So we went there, spent the whole
day just talking, having dinner and shopping finishing with the movie.
Oh by the way....James McAvoy what a hottie! ;)

We found the cutest dresses, I think I'll be buying for the dinner at work....although, why should I dress
up just once? I've got time to think....think....think.....
Goodnight All, I'm yay tired!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0