Dissapointments knock on my door

It's been a while since I've felt this way,
even the weather has been tough on me
Rain, storm, thunder and wind
Whatever happened to the summer?
Instead of being happy and enjoy
Dissapointments knock on my door
Like a bill in the mail nobody wants
I've never been more dissapointed
What happened to you, who were supposed to be my love
You left like you've never been here
Never shared a moment with me

Absolutely nothing left
I'm totally out of answers
Tired of trying to make you see
What you truly mean to me
It's empty
to know nothing is forever
It's sad
to realise it all was just a dream
It's sad to realise
You're not for me

I wanna leave town
Just bought the ticket out
Say bye bye to everyone
Never mind, just leave
Grab your bag and leave
I wish you never entered my life
I wish I never fallen for you


www.imdb.com  Thanks for the pic :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0