New book and a dinner tonight.

It's been a while since I wrote, been busy with hmm work and trying to do a renewal in my bedroom
and I'll show you some pics later on =).
Oh and something weird happened last friday....this pic (from Gary Barlow's So help me girl video) from way back in the day, kind of shows what happened ;). Hint? A guy I know was following me....



But I'll tell you a little about yesterday....I went shopping: 2 new movies, a mouse for the computer, a diccionary and a mouse-pad. While going home, I was reading a book called "Hush Hush" by Becca Fitzpatrick. I got that one some while ago, don't even know why I haven't read it but it's so good that I couldn't put it away!!!!!!!! I'm only 87 pages away from finishing it and checking some sights like bokus.se or cdon.se I saw that there's a sequal......I totally have to get it!!!!!!! I'm such a book-nerd! Hahahaha.
Well, when I got home I saw on the table that I got the "I am number four" movie and the soundtrack for "Beastly".....woohooooooo!

Well then, tonight I'm off to dinner with my work-friends and my boss (ehh....) and I'm kind of nerveous....there's this guy that likes me (I think) and when he drinks (something else than water) he gets quite loving towards me. He's cute and all but I don't know....it's never easy for me to accept a guy that likes me. Don't know why, naturally sceptical I guess.

Later All!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0