Tuesday's free

Tuesday....It's great to have 2 days off from work after the long and loud weekend. Well yesterday I went to the movies in Kista (very long drive with best friend) but today is all about taking it easy, maybe even doing some cleaning up in my war-zone bedroom ^^.

Listening to some good music with my sis, who's becoming quite the rebel and is about to dye her hair....just some highlights. It represents closing a chapter in her life and entering a new one, which I'm very happy for actually. It involves a guy....a very nice and cute guy. The looser she used to love, well he's history now. He's all about the looks, the status and nothing serious...and she wants someone serious, who wants to commit and well, love her. This guy, the one she's met now, he's everything she needs.

I got a haircut 2 weeks ago, got so tired of my hair as well but what I would like is to dye it entirely...a strong red colour or even something as crazy as dark purple. Maybe cut it a little more....I don't know. What I do know is that I need change, fast....otherwise I think I'll be crazy all summer. Haha. Anyway, I might even do a smaller trip with best friend to London or something like that. I need to get out of town for a few days and we've never been out of the country together so it should be fun.

Those are summer projects, I'll reveal everything later.
Now gonna shop some food, don't know what to eat in this heat....sallad?
Later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0