I wanna travel again...

I'm feeling restless again...the feeling of making a journey would be incredibly awesome especially now when christmas is coming around the corner :)
I guess I'll have to wait for next year, we'll probably travel to Germany when BTR comes on tour (hopefully) but I want to go now, just pack my bags and get on a plane!


(Flying over Berlin july 8)

This weeks hightlights are: The Twilight Saga "Breaking Dawn part 1" is premiering on wednesday, but I'll go with my girls on saturday (to avoid hysteria). I have 3 days off but separated...but it's all good :) And next week I'm invited to see a movie.... "Reel Steel" with Hugh Jackman in the leading role!!!!!!! Woot woot (hopefully I'll go hehe).

Now time for some dishes and then read my book, I think I'll finish it tonight! ;)
Byee


Kommentarer
Postat av: essay writing services

How I love to flying! The view is amazing from the plane

2011-12-05 @ 09:39:44
URL: http://essaywritingservices.org/index.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0