At my brothers house...

Tuesday already, another week has started and soon only 2 weeks before christmas...I'm a little behind on my shopping *shiiiieeeet* but thank God for online shopping :)
On monday I was in Kumla visiting my brother...well we don't share the same bloodline but still he's older than me and I've been his sister for hmmm 5 years. We became close friends when he began working at the old folks home where I work and we've grown close ever since.
2 years ago he moved in with his fiancée and now they're happily married, so last monday I went to visit. He's got this gorgeous house, 6 gorgeous cats and kittens and a huuge backyard.
I spent almost the entire day there and when it was time to head home, I felt like it was something missing....then I realised that it was him I had missed all along.


Pic from Google.com



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0