Cheaters - a growing population.

I've never seen cheating as a more discusting way to escape a currently bad relationship. Why not break up and then start something new, 'cause you'll never know if the person you're with might be cheating on you this very moment. Trust me, it hurts.
I've been cheated on and you always blame yourself: maybe I wasn't a good girlfriend, maybe I didn't dedicate enough time to him and so on. These feelings often comes when you're alone with your thoughts.

What defines cheating? Simple thoughts (Oh I think he looks good, I wish I dated/married him and so on) are just fantasies, what happens in your mind stays there but when you escalate to do something about those feelings while you're in a relationship, it's cheating. I draw a line between simple fantasies and cheating on a kiss. It's the first intimate moment you share with a person and it's so private since you give a little bit of yourself to that person.
Forget about sex, a kiss is the first moment you have to give yourself away.

I'm currently in love with a guy who's dating someone, I told him my feelings while he was still single, but since he didn't do anything about it then well I guess he doesn't feel the same way.
We had a moment, during the summer but I got so surprised that I didn't know how to respond. Maybe I missed my chance, I don't know but if he ever told me that he feels something for me then I would only accept if he breaks up with her. Out of respect for me, since I don't accept cheaters and couldn't possibly do it to someone else.

When girls cheat, they're called "Ho's"
When guys cheat, they're called "The man"

In my eyes, guys are "Ho's" too, don't be so afraid to tell them that girls....I wouldn't want a "Ho'" in my life. Sorry.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0