Christmas already!

Wow...time is running out from my hands, next week it's already the end of november and today first weekend of what the swedes call "Advent". For me it means it's time for some x-mas decorations :)
I unpacked my x-mas tree like a week ago but haven't got the chance to write until now....a lot of work to do.


This one is my tree on my desk, pretty huh?


This is the decorations in Stockholm...it's looking like New York soon...all that's missing is a gigantic tree :) with loads of colours!

Anyway, I'm going kind of slow on the x-mas gifts...lack of time and during december I'll be working afternoon the day before x-mas! Not to talk about that I work x-mas eve in the afternoon as well. It's crap! Well, I still have hopes that I get to celebrate x-mas day with the girls...but still on hold.
Besides that, this week has been all about work...except wednesday and thursday when I was free. I was out with my sister checking out the town ^^.

Well, I think I'll have more time to write this week...I only work 2 days and the other ones are off!!!
Bye for now!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0