Definition of True Love.

As I told you dear readers, I've seen Breaking Dawn part 1 and what can I say...since I'm such a sucker for true love like Edward and Bella's I've got a few things to say.
If you haven't seen the movie, don't continue reading 'cause it's kind of a spoiler :)

LAST WARNING NOW..... ;)

Well, I'm gonna discuss something about the movie: the honeymoon night. Besides being classy done (not showing anything besides bare backs) it was pure love that night. When people say sex it immediately turns into something dirty and I was hoping this movie wouldn't do something like that. 'Cause the love they share is special, their wedding was special and their honeymoon even more. You can say I live in a dream world 'cause I expect to have a likely wedding night but I guess I can keep dreaming, because no guys actually wait until the moment after the wedding anymore and neither do girls, except the ones that either live in a dream world or still stay on tradition.
What defines true love is that moment, when they vow to love each other eternally (and actually mean it). When they show devotion to each other on the wedding night, it also shows how much their love is worth...when she remembers in the morning every touch, when he smiles at her for standing in the doorway trying to get his attention and finally when he kisses her big stomach during the final moments before the pregnancy ends. That people, is something you don't see everyday and it pains me that no one else feels the same way. No one has the same pure intentions like Edward and no marriage will be like theirs: Eternally Happy.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0