If you walk away....everyday it would rain

Only 2 weeks to see "Breaking Dawn"....and I know I'm gonna cry. Like when I first read the book....I cried so much. Few books have had that impression on me and just to know it's the last book, the last movies...I'll miss it.

Anyway, today I hit the town with my sister...we haven't been able to do much this week, although I'm having the week off...I had tons of stuff to do: meeting/possible careerchange, hang out at the movies with a friend from work and tomorrow I'm having lunch with a few friends from work.
But today we went out, checked out some stuff, talked christmas gifts, possible trips to London or Germany in a near future.
It was fun, she's a fun person (if you don't know her, you're missing out) not just because she's my sister but 'cause she has such broad mind, she's incredibly intelligent and she can make anyone laugh! I'm lucky to have her as my sister, if I ever have a daughter....I hope she's like her ^^.

Well, christmas is not far away....what do you wish for?


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0