Premiere: The Twilight Saga "Breaking Dawn part 1"

Today it was the longed premiere of The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1. I'm celebrating picking up the tickets for saturday and by watching "Eclipse" tonight :) I've seen a few clips and so far I think it's gonna be awesome, I mean the books are the kind you "eat" (took me 5 days to read each book except the last one....that one took 10).
Besides, I'm still kind of in love with Edward...not just because he's an unique being, but because of the kind of love he feels for Bella. Everyone thinks that he's got HOT looks (don't get me wrong, he's the hottest guy on Earth) but for me it's not that....it's the kind of love he feels. Something "living" men don't possess...'cause they never love one woman forever.
Anyway, so on saturday my dear readers...I'm going to the movies :)



Shit...time flies and I really need to start watching the movie before I fall asleep ^^
Goodnight all and see yah soon!


Kommentarer
Postat av: research paper

How I love this film! they are the most beautiful couple!

2011-12-05 @ 09:40:59
URL: http://iresearchpapers.com/guarantees.php

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0