The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1 my review!

FINALLY I SAW IT!! THE MOVIE OF THE YEAR AND ALL I CAN SAY IS....

CAN'T WAIT FOR NEXT YEAR!!!!!!!!!! WOOOOHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

As I was saying, we went to the movies with my girls to see "The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn part 1" at Saga cinema in town. What I felt when I saw it...just wow! And my God, Edward looks hot, I would marry him anyday!!!
Anyway...the movie itself was totally awesome, of course things in the book stayed there but otherwise everything was perfect! I liked it that the so called sex-scene was so classy done, it really was LOVE. The only ruining part was the audience when they shouted stuff, made noices and in the end everybody started to take off before the final special scene with the bad-ass vamps from Italy...
Well, I loved everything about the movie....so if you haven't watched it yet, do it!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0