Time flies...

Sunday....2 am already and I can't help but feeling like my week off just dissapeared. Surely I had tons to do but still, I never thought that it would feel like only 2 days off.
All I did today was clean...my room looked like a war zone but now it actually looks like a bedroom :) and the movie for tonight is..... TWILIGHT.

Anyways I'm reading a new set of books now, just started with the first one...it's written by Lauren Kate and it's called "Fallen", the second one is "Torment" plus there's a third one called "Passion" but I haven't bought that one yet :) Intend to though ^^.



Well time for bed and maybe read a little....I was reading before but I got stuck watching "I, robot" hehehehe. Goodnight all and see yah!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0