Can't let you go, not this time.

Based on what happened these last coupple of days, I don't think you deserve a second chance. If you were someone else, I would've dumped your ass long ago...kind of like what I did last time but since it's you, I don't even know anymore.
Why do I feel weak after responding to my principles? And why am I missing you with all my heart when I think of the great journey we just did? The beautiful two days we spent together just having fun, laughing and learning in such a beautiful city.
Sure, you just had to ruin things at the zoo... Why can't you see that families can't be perfect and children can never be quiet, it's just the way it is and you got to accept that. If my kids didn't talk loudly at dinner, I would start to worry!
I just wish I could rip those feelings that has been hidden for 8 years, pretend they didn't exist but I can't: I still care about you, I think I even love you even though you're stubborn, a know it all and have moodswings. Maybe you've never experienced love like this but it's how I feel, so if you're not willing to give us a chance maybe we shouldn't see each other again. Because honestly, I can't take it anymore...it hurts me much more than it hurts you.
But if your feelings change let me know....if I've waited 8 years for you to tell me you love then I can wait some more. 'Cause that's what love is about: patience, stand up for each other, listen and accept that no one is perfect. 

Just so you know, I love you.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0