First work-week done!

Goodmorning All!

It's monday morning and the first week of work is already done (got today left), it's a week since I came back from London and believe it or not longing for a new journey far away from this cold country. I really want to make a radical change in my life, starting with changing jobs and maybe move to a warmer place. I know my sister in already on board for that, I believe LA is the place for her and hey I couldn't be happier to live in a place that has 364 days of warmth and only one of rain. It would be easier travelling to Chile, to see other places like NY or Washington.
So to enjoy this London looking monday (foggy) here's a tune that I'm listening a lot to now ;)
Enjoy and have a great monday!!! =)
Love

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0