Gorgeous London: Day 3 At the zoo and meeting Ben

A sleepover (since the breakfast wasn't good) and a quick walk to Harrods (it was closed at 9 am) before having breakfast at Starbucks :).



After that we split up once inside of Harrods, he was going to shop something for his family and I wanted to check out "girlie stuff"....You actually feel the delicacy in every thing you see there: jewelery, parfumes, clothes. I did find something for my mom and sister...what I wanted for me, well I couldn't buy but I did see it ^^. Tiffany's!!!!
We met outside 10 minutes later, since I was too busy talking to a lady who worked there...she was incredibly nice and funny. We headed for London Zoo (the one from Harry Potter and the Sorcerers stone), passed through the same park as the day before (although without any pain).



It was fun at the zoo, I mean I adore animals and they're so funny!!! I saw this girl with her boyfriend looking at an armadillo moving around her pieces of wood and she said: Gotta move all this, the fengshui is all wrong! OMG I laughed so hard!!!
I missed my girls here, I know my sister loves jokes like that....someday I'll take 'em here to see what I've seen so far :).
Anyway, after the zoo my friend told me I should decide were to go....we were leaving the following morning and still had so much left to see (we should've been here a week or two). So my wish was for Westminster Abbey (unfortunately it was closed) but to see it outside, it was great!!
We also met Big Ben, it was gorgeous too!!!!!




Dark came upon us walking past river Thames a few times, so we took the train back to Victoria and made a quick shopping for night-snacks. I also bought a few things for my mom and sister before going back to the hotel, to pack the remaining stuff before leaving on sunday.

Night All!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0