I wanna move...

I'm tired of the cold country, I'm tired of the cold people and I'm tired of my "dangerous" job....so my sister came up with the idea "Why don't we move?".
Me? I would love to, someplace warm...when the people are too...besides closer to family as well.
I know she has a thing for the US and I actually want to visit there...starting with NY, Hawaii, LA and well some others too :)
There's the job-issue, I mean I have a education in health care but otherwise I would love to work in a bookstore, or a library or even giftshop ^^.

I'll be heading for bed soon, just wanna watch this episode of "Hawaii 5-0" and enjoy looking at that hottie Steve ;) Night night all!


Source: CBS

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0