Men are liars (at least some I know).

I can't understand how some men are such great liars. Is there a special class in schools or what? " Survival 101 for guys: How to lie to a woman and how get away with it."
Gah! As you know, my step-dad is a great liar...he goes with the "I'm tormented" and everybody believes that....he played single, while he was living here with his family and dated over 7 different women (that I know of) while he was still here, with us.
Nowadays, he asks my sister over the phone...why is your older sister angry with me? I haven't done her anything, she has to explain why she's not talking to me....yadah yadah. I won't talk to him and I know for sure that I won't forget what he did to my family. Ever.


On the other hand, a friend of mine from work called...she was sad beyond comforting, well not crying at the moment but I could hear her voice...she's normally a very strong person with a lot of character. Now, she was just like any other girl in love with her heart broken.
Her story with the guy of her dreams has been an on and off relation for the past 8 years, she can't be with him completely (marriage, kids and so on) because of her religion but somehow she's has been fighting for their relationship. So has he, even though when they tried to break up...he dated somebody else only a few days after their relationship ended.
They got back together again and tried once more to leave their religion-issues aside but now all the sudden he breaks it off with her, 'cause he met someone else. On top of that add that he says: But this is what you've wanted all along.
Who does that? Who's so cruel that just forgets a relationship in the blink of an eye? The same person that has told you how much he loves you and would do anything for you suddenly has someone else to love.
I mean religious reasons are strong, so is family....but who hasn't threw all that just to be with that person? Take for instance Romeo...he deffied everyone to be with Juliet (yes okej he made the mistake of marrying someone else at first). I'm not saying that she should forget her religion, but in the name of love...God could never punish someone who's acting in the name of love.
I hope she regains her strenght and finds a good guy, the best guy who can make her really happy and makes her forget the idiot that left her thinking he could find someone better.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0