You know you love me...deal with it!

I don't like Justin Bieber...honestly....yeah okay some of his tunes are kind of catchy and my sister listens to his music every now and then ^^.



Welcome to yet another grey day, only difference is that it's my day off *Thank God* and today I'm meeting my best friend for dinner =) I haven't seen her since hmm after the summer but before I got sick. She's been in London as well, I think that next time I travel I shall ask her to acompany me. Now I'm quite familiar with how the buses and the underground works so that shouldn't be a problem!
My friend (whom I went to London with) is still not talking to me...I think he's either mad, doesn't have the time to text me or simply is not interested in doing so. But hey, I gotta say what I think and if people can't take it....then I have to let go, which is not easy when you're in love with that person.
Anyway, no use of getting sad today...this morning I watched another new episode of "Hawaii 5-0" with the gorgeous Steve (Alex O'Loughlin) McGarrett....wow that man drives me MAD!!!!
Hopefully tomorrow I'll be getting the season 6 of "Bones" and in november the new season 7 begins :)

Hope you guys have a lovely day :)
Later!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0