Date with Steve ;)

FINALLY!!! Today, two days before the official release of "Hawaii 5-0" on dvd....I got mine! Whoot Whoot! So, tonight I have a hot date with Steve McGarrett!

In another matter, I went to the doctors again...I'm still on sick-leave until next week, then I'll be heading off to the UK and on monday morning, october 10th I'll be back to work again. If my medicines work and all of course. Shit, it's been a month since I got kicked in the ribs and according to the doctor, it's gonna take in total between 6-8 weeks before I'm totally restored. So far, only 3 weeks has passed....so I've got a long journey ahead of me. Gotta have patience...*sighs* I'm trying.

Tomorrow's thursday and I got my check-up at the diabetes-nurse's office. I recently took some exams to check my sugar levels, so tomorrow she's gonna tell me the results. I'm gonna ask her about how much I can exercise (when I get better of course) 'cause I'm planning on joining a gymn to loose some weight and of course...get prettier ;) Well besides the check-up, I'm going to a course about how to take care of my eyes.

Well, tomorrow I gottta get up early...so goodnight and sweet dreams!!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0