Day Off and Today's Work.

Friday....my day off is over and now I have 4 days of work in front of me. Starting today *yawns* but the faster the working days go, the faster september goes :) Okay, not everything is bad at work. I have the best friends there, who have been like a second family to me. It wasn't always like this you know, my former jobs within health care have been litterally hell...
I love working in health care, sometimes the people you work for (the elder) are grateful, they like you and show appreciation but it's actually more often the people you work with (bosses) that want to mess you up. 3 people from my department have quit the last months and I'm starting to see a pattern...maybe I should move on too.
I do like to continue working within health care but maybe more like office-hours (monday to friday) since I spend more time at work than my family and I really want to be with them. Not eveyone gets along with their families, not everyone has a family....that's why I want to be with them as much as I can. Of course I wanna do stuff on my own: spend time with friends and travel, which has become my edge in life.
I've always wanted to see the world, to see historic places or big cities....something to tell my kids (one day if God would grant me that beautiful wish) and their kids. My mom once wrote me a card when I was at the hospital (I had my appendix surgery) about how she wanted to show me the world, it's matematicians and philosofers...historic places.
So I made a trip on my own with a friend 2 years ago, to Northampton England and now I'm going back to England to see beautiful London with another friend.
In july I was in Germany with my girls so now I'm hoping next year that I get to Rome with my friend Veronica. I want to see the Vatican, the Colloseum, St Peters square and the Basilica.
Hey I'm catholic ^^.

Well now time for some breakfast, then later on time for work.
Have a great friday all!
Later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0