Radical Change

Hey there people!

Another grey morning in my small town but it's all good :) perhaps the sun will shine later on *fingers crossed*
Days off from work makes me happy, well I feel happy 'cause I spent the night watching "Moonlight" with the hottie Alex O'Loughlin (you know Steve McGarrett from Hawaii 5-0 ^^). My God that man is HOT!!! He's been hot for hmm a very long time...I LOVE HIM!!!!! Too bad that show didn't continue for a few more seasons, well at least 2 or 3. But I'm happy with what I can get, one season :) There's something about his smile, he kind of smirks instead of smiles...YUMMY!!!!

I mean look at this video!!! Who wouldn't wanna kiss him???!!!!



Well okay, enough boy-talk (erm man-talk) today I'll be heading to church with my sister (it's wednesday) then maybe check out some magazines or just you know walk around.
Oh and I have some other news...I'm making a few radical changes in my life, which I hope it's for the better. I can't be loosing my life working like I am now, so I filed an application to study (on a distance until I'm done) to be a history teacher.
Where did I get that crazy idea? Well, I was explaining the dark ages to my mom and she suddenly says "You're not even reading from the book, you explain simple and broad...why don't you apply to study to become a teacher? There's so much you know about pretty much everything"
It's actually not the first time I've heard it, some of my friends have said that I should do something else with my life and that I should teach either history or religion. So last night, while watching Hawaii 5-0 online...I sent the application.
I hope this works out :) 'cause this is what I want in my life.

Have a good day everyone, pursue your dreams ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0