Important Call / Guy's I'll never understand.

Hey Y'all!!!

Hope you had a very nice day :) I had quite the calm day, my only day off this week besides saturday and I already have plans...important ones too :)
Well today I got some worrying news, an earthquake in my hometown Valparaiso hit last night with a magnitude of 6.7 Richter around midnight. Luckily no damages were caused but a tsunami warning was released from the warning central in Hawaii (hiyah Steve) but was later on called off.
So I picked up the phone and called grandma, they were fine (Thank God) just a little shaken.
It was nice talking to her, I miss her so much and sometimes I find it hard to talk to her because it hurts to have my entire family so far away....Love you grandma, grandpa, uncle Maury, their pets and of course my dads family in Santiago: Dad, Ale, Charlie, Gio and Vicente. Love you too!!!

Well turning page to something else now....
There's this guy, we've known each other for 8 years and I used to like him a lot when we met at the university. Then we kind of drifted apart and found each other again, sometimes we hang out or just talk through text messages. Then we made a trip together to London last year and well since we decided that I almost thought that he might like me just a little more than before.
But silly me, that wasn't enough...he barely likes me as his friend. He talks to me when he wants and ignores me when he wants, so now all the sudden he's found some new friends and is willing to move away for a year to that wretched place. Nothing against the country, just that it seems like he has found someone special.
Why am I being jealous now? Its been so long, he's not nice to me....he's not even worth it.
I'll never understand....



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0