Scared to fall in love or just not interested.

Even though I might dream about finding true love somewhere in this widened universe, I'm scared. When you get response from people you normally don't talk to, unless needed, it's scary...at least for me. I mean to get an email from someone just like that, he sends hugs although you don't even know him...kind of creeps me out. Well not entirely, it's sweet but you always wish it was somebody that you at least could consider have feelings for.
A part of me says "Don't be ungrateful, he's the only one showing some interest" another says "There's gotta be someone else out there" and my own conscience says "Do what you want to with your life, but leave the relationships out"...I think I'll go with the last one :) Not that I want to be alone, but I have so much more than just being in love with some guy...I have this urge to see the world, to meet people that I admire but somehow love is not there. Maybe it's like when I read about my starsign Capricorn: When love doesn't work out alright, you switch it off and focus on other things. I'm beginning to think it's true....
Well, no idea to dwell on that now...I'm gonna continue my arts work ;D Making birthday cards!



Nighty and Enjoy some Gipsy Kings ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0