The flu :(

Once again I find myself sick at home...this time I got the flu. Today I'm actually feeling a tinsy bit better...been in bed so much that my back hurts and yesterday I couldn't take it anymore: I was up almost the entire day. I cleaned my room a little, fixed my newly washed clothes in my closet and watched episodes from "Hawaii 5-0" season 2 =).

Well this week is as you all know Passover, which means I won't be available online for 4 days (thursday night until sunday). I'll keep my tradition of watching religious movies, listen to calm music and read the bible. I have my classics (two movies about Jesus life plus Sister Act 1 & 2, Kingdom of Heaven and Phantom of the Opera). This year I'll have a new adition to my movies, which will be "Love never dies", it's a sequel to "Phantom of the Opera" and I'm actually quite excited to see it. Let's just wait until it arrives ;D





Well, I'll write a Happy Easter note to all my readers and put it on thursday before leaving internet during Passover. So I'll see you guys then.

Byee

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0