Valborg

"Sorry for party rocking" ehh no....just listening to music and my only two drinks were actually water and tea ;D

I began my day with a visit to the hospital, no I'm fine...a bit pissed though but nothing else. I had to check in at the endocrinologist office to ask something quite important, but I met 2 bitches in the reception. I almost lost my temper but remained calm...no use in getting mad, some people just aren't happy *rolls eyes* especially when they have to work half day on a day like this. Why open then? Whatever. I got myself a yogurt on my way out, since I was on my way to my workout :)
The sun was shining and it was a gorgeous day, no bitches were gonna ruin my day!!!!
I took a stroll and got to the gymn, quite more people than the other two days I've been there...oh well. During my workout, there was this guy looking at me through the mirror. When I met his eyes he smiled and showed off a bit, I just smiled and continued to my next round.
Suddenly he walked pass me in the hall and smiled again, I smiled too but didn't let his eyes intrude in my work zone *LOL*
Work out done, showered and pretty again (HAHA) I went home, picked up my new shades from appertiff at the post office :D Spent time with my girls, watched some "Hawaii 5-0" and fell asleep. Woke up an hour ago, but I'll head to bed soon...
Tomorrow I have some cleaning to do, my room can't look like a mess now.

Goodnight to you all!



This song is stuck in my head...LOL

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0