Books, books and more books ;)

Jeez, I've barely had the time to think after the trip to Germany...I updated my bookshelf before that with some new "Vampire Diaries" books and one exclusive from the Fallen-series "Fallen in Love".




I'm currently reading "Vampire Diaries -Shadow Souls"...it's very very good to read on the train to and from work, preventing from falling asleep and missing your stop hehe. I mean, who doesn't like the company of the Salvatore brothers? ;)



And I also bought this one.... :)



I've got some other books coming up as well (not released yet though) which is Fallen-series last book "Rapture" and the last book of Becca Fitzpatrick "Hush Hush" saga "Finale".
So many things I'm longing for......


Later All!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0