Doctors Appointment and A friendly face :)

Today I got an appointment at the doctors...gotta get my sick certificate *rolls eyes*
So once again I was waiting, checked out a magazine and found something I saw in Germany at the airport! Gerry Butler's commercial for Loreal ^^ Had to take a pic for my mom, she adores him!



10 minutes later I was already out on my way home, quick questioning at the doctors. All the sudden a friendly face was crossing the street in front of me :)
I raised my hand and said "Hi Jay". It's been so long since I last saw him, so we hugged and I got introduced to one of his friends. Jay is really a nice guy, there's something special about american guys hehe *didn't I just sound like Nicky Minaj? LOL*
My sister (who's new beau is american) says the same, they have different manners than swedish guys...must be a country thing ^^.
Anyway so we said bye and I kept on going, gosh I hadn't taken a long walk in a very long time so I walked all the way to the station...got myself a hot cup of chocolate and took the train home. Had to stop by and buy some groceries, almost dinner time :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0