My Weekend Off

It's great to have a weekend off, but since it's just a weekend it's never enough! 2 days are just gone like pooff *snaps fingers* and still I didn't do much!
Well, I got some well earned rest...was out on shopping spree with my sister " Oh no, I spent 900 dollars" like Rebecca Bloomwood in "Confessions of a shopaholic" hehe well we didn't spend that much ^^.
My sister got herself some clothes (she hasn't bought anything since hm before Germany I think) and I well since my birthday when I got my Adidas tracksuit tops. Bought a sweatshirt 70 % off in a nice blue-ish colour. Then we checked out the magazine store (nothing for me but for my sister hehe), I still have to wait like a month until I can buy new Entertainment Weekly with some sexy Damon on the cover!!!!!! A freakin' month!!!! Oh well....*stares at him over Google* hahahaha.
Later on saturday, I watched "Jane Eyre" until 4:30 am....*Michael Fassbender is soo HOT!*



Today it's sunday and all I did was go down to the supermarket...and tomorrow I have to work again...I don't want to!!! Well, I guess I have to suck it up and just get over with it.
Damon is calling on me, gotta go....very hot man, can't keep him waiting!

Night!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0