Thanks a lot....NOT!

Yesterday I didn't feel so good during the afternoon....I thought "I'm probably getting a cold"....said and done, I'm sick now...had to leave work earlier and just get some rest.
My boss was sick during the week and of course, she had to sneeze and cough on me...so now I'm sick! Great! My weeks pay goes down the drain, my extra hours get low too and what do I have to do? Travel across town tomorrow to get a freakin' paper that says "You have a cold" to show at work *pissed off*.

I've slept for 3 or 4 hours since I got home...fever is rising although I've taken pills to keep it low :( 
So now I'm watching "Dirty Dancing" on the tv, laying in the couch with my pillow and blanket almost falling asleep again...
Well, time to back to my warm couch....Nighty Night All!



Pic from the classic "Dirty Dancing"


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0